The Irrational Release Schedule, All Episodes

Spread the love

The Irrational Release: Everyone is captivated by The Irrational, an NBC crime drama, because of its captivating characters and plot. The Season 1 finale is currently being eagerly anticipated by fans. All of the season’s episodes, including the finale, will be available on the specified day.

On September 25, 2023, the premiere episode gave viewers a close-up look at the show’s universe. Each episode that has come after has provided exciting new perspectives on forensic psychology and suspenseful investigations. We anticipate the same from the finals, which takes place on February 19, 2024.

The ensemble of The Irrational brings a variety of personalities to life, with Jesse L. Martin leading the charge as Professor Alec Mercer. This show delves into the dark, twisty corners of the human psyche, exploring them all from the opening to the last episode.

The Irrational Release Schedule – All Episodes

The Irrational Release Schedule

Eleven episodes make up the first season. Every episode explores the characters’ personal struggles in addition to delving into crime solving with a blend of mind-bending mystery and suspense.

Below are the specifics of each episode:

  • Pilot September 25, 2023 60 mins
  • Dead Woman Walking October 2, 2023 60 mins
  • The Barnum Effect October 9, 2023 60 mins
  • Zero Sum October 16, 2023 60 mins
  • Lucky Charms October 23, 2023 60 mins
  • Point and Shoot October 30, 2023 60 mins
  • The Real Deal November 6, 2023 60 mins
  • Scorched Earth January 29, 2024 60 mins
  • Cheating Life February 5, 2024 60 mins
  • Bombshell February 12, 2024 60 mins
  • Episode #1.11 February 19, 2024 60 mins

Those who watch The Irrational can anticipate an easy ride through every episode. The widely spaced release schedule adds to the excitement, keeping viewers waiting for the next installment.

WhatsApp Image 2023 12 19 at 21.58.54 The Global Messenger

The Irrational Season 1 cast members and their characters


Together, the members of The Irrational cast provide a compelling array of characters. Everyone adds their unique personalities and reasons to the plot to make it more engaging.

Jesse L. Martin receives accolades for his portrayal of renowned psychologist Professor Alec Mercer, whose keen observational abilities aid the team in resolving complex situations.

Marisa, an FBI agent and Mercer’s ex-wife, is portrayed by Maahra Hill. As Rizwan, a graduate student committed to Mercer’s cause, Arash DeMaxi makes an excellent impression. As Phoebe, Mercer’s astute and clever assistant, Molly Kunz gives a powerful performance.

Travina Springer joins the cast as Kylie, Mercer’s little sister. She brings a fresh perspective to the challenges they encounter.

Plot summary of The Irrational season 1


Viewers are thrust into Professor Alec Mercer’s world in the first season. He is an expert in comprehending human behaviour. He has to deal with criminals’ deranged thoughts as he takes on some really dangerous cases. But he too has his share of difficulties.

In certain episodes, Mercer deals with suspects in domestic terrorism. He discovers corporate machinations in other episodes. His ethical quandaries and interpersonal interactions add another layer of intricacy to his quest.

Over the course of the season, Mercer changes. Viewers are given the opportunity to reflect on the profound effects of his work and how they affect the people in his life.

Where to watch The Irrational Season 1?


Fans of The Irrational are eager to learn the answers to the unsolved mysteries as Season 1 draws to a gradual close. They are eager to learn the truth about Mercer’s most difficult cases to date.

Fans of suspenseful crime thrillers should not miss this show. NBC has all of the Season 1 episodes accessible.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask in the comments below. And, if you find the blog informative, don’t forget to share. Stay tuned with us for trending blogs on entertainment, gaming, and more. – The Irrationals

Leave a Comment

The Irrational Season 1 complete release schedule: All episodes and when they arrive
The Irrational Season 1 complete release schedule: All episodes and when they arrive