How to Watch Jujutsu Kaisen in Order? Check Out Now

Spread the love
How to Watch Jujutsu Kaisen In Order?

Jujutsu Kaisen In Order: Now that Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 has concluded, many viewers may be eager to binge-watch the popular anime from the beginning before the arrival of Jujutsu Kaisen season 3.

How to Watch Jujutsu Kaisen In Order?

While it’s not as complex as some series (such as Neon Genesis Evangelion, whose watch order can be perplexing), Jujutsu Kaisen has its nuances. Viewers need to consider prequel arcs and the Jujutsu Kaisen 0 movie to fully grasp the Curse-laden story in chronological order. It’s particularly crucial for those who want to experience the narrative in a seamless flow. The recommended order follows the Jujutsu release date order, which is outlined below. Delve into comprehensive information about the Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 release schedule. Here is popular anime series Jujutsu Kaisen in order.

How to Watch Jujutsu Kaisen in Order (Release)

How to Watch Jujutsu Kaisen In Order?

The first season of Jujutsu Kaisen, comprising 24 episodes, aired from October 2021 to March 2022. Following that, a prequel movie titled Jujutsu Kaisen 0 was released in March 2022 in the US and other territories, achieving a box office gross of nearly $200 million.

The second season concluded in December 2023. It commenced with the five-episode prequel arc, Hidden Inventory/Premature Death, in July 2023, and resumed in August with the Shibuya Incident arc. A third season is in the planning stages.

  • Jujutsu Kaisen season 1 (episodes 1-24)
  • Jujutsu Kaisen 0 (movie)
  • Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 (episodes 25-47)

Also Read: How to Watch Spider-Man Movies In Order?

Jujutsu Kaisen in Chronological Order

How to Watch Jujutsu Kaisen In Order?

Understanding the chronological order of Jujutsu Kaisen can indeed be a bit intricate. To watch it in chronological order, you can follow this sequence:

  1. Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 (episodes 1-5) [Hidden Inventory/Premature Death arc]
  2. Jujutsu Kaisen 0 (movie)
  3. Jujutsu Kaisen season 1 (episodes 1-24)
  4. Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 (episodes 6-23) [Shibuya Incident arc]

This order aligns the narrative in a way that presents the events in a chronological timeline. If you prefer to experience the story as it unfolds chronologically, following this sequence should provide a coherent understanding of the Jujutsu Kaisen storyline.

Leave a Comment