Chained Soldier Episode 6 Release Date and More

Spread the love

The sixth episode of Chained Soldier is scheduled to debut at 11 PM JST on Thursday, February 8, 2024. In anticipation of 6th Squad’s triumph in the upcoming episode, fans are anticipating Himari’s completely unexpected victory over her sister.

Regretfully, as of the time this article was written, there was no credible spoiler information available for Chained Soldier episode 6. Even if this is a common occurrence in the series, it is nevertheless distressing. Fortunately, the eagerly awaited premiere date and time for the highly anticipated first episode of the series have been announced for fans.

Join us as we thoroughly dissect every piece of release information for Chained Soldier episode 6 that is currently available, along with much more.

Chained Soldier episode 6 likely to see 6th Squad even the score against 7th Squad following Himari’s victory

1706854121_cs-1

The sixth episode of Chained Soldier is scheduled to debut on regional Japanese networks on Thursday, February 8, 2024, at 11 PM JST. For some overseas fans, this means a local release window that begins early on Friday morning. But unlike Japanese fans, the great majority of fans from other countries will watch the programme air on Thursday either during the day or in the evening. The release time varies depending on the time zone and area.

About one hour after the episode airs in Japan, viewers from other countries can watch it on HIDIVE. Given that the show isn’t included in Crunchyroll’s Winter 2024 schedule, it looks that HIDIVE is the only authorised means to view the show for fans around the world.

The following timings, according to the relevant time zones, are scheduled for Chained Soldier episode 6 to air in Japan:

  • Pacific Standard Time, 6AM, Thursday, February 8, 2024
  • Eastern Standard Time, 9AM, Thursday, February 8, 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time, 2PM, Thursday, February 8, 2024
  • Central European Time, 3PM, Thursday, February 8, 2024
  • Indian Standard Time, 7:30PM, Thursday, February 8, 2024
  • Philippine Standard Time, 10PM, Thursday, February 8, 2024
  • Japanese Standard Time,11PM, Thursday, February 8, 2024
  • Australia Central Standard Time,12:30AM, Friday, February 9, 2024

Episode 5 recap

chained-visual

Himari and Yuuki resumed their battle with Yachiho in Chained Soldier episode 5, initially seeing their plan succeed perfectly. They would compel Yachiho to employ her technique as they got closer, and then they would change their strategy by moving ahead or backward before time ran out. Based on her level of fatigue, they would then calculate the number of times Yachiho had utilised her ability during the battle.

But Yachiho soon realised that this was a bad strategy as well, so she changed it by using her Prime Time talent, which boosted her capacity to manipulate time from five to 10 seconds. This additionally guaranteed that she could maintain Himari and Yuuki within her assault range, ultimately resulting in a successful strike. The two fought despite attempts to psychologically separate them and eventually proposed employing a covert tactic.

WhatsApp Image 2023 12 19 at 21.58.54 The Global Messenger

Then Yuuki and Himari charged for Yachiho, and as they got closer, Yuuki changed back into a human. Yachiho’s usage of time freezing prevented her from seeing Himari and frozen the dust cloud created by Yuuki’s transformation. As a result, they were able to win and gain Yachiho’s respect by Himari sneaking up on her from behind. The fight between Shushu Sagara and Sahara Wakasa was set up at the end of the episode.

What to expect ?

0f66e-17068260328806-1920

Himari and Yuuki will probably take a backseat as Shushu’s fight against Sahara takes centre stage after Yachiho’s defeat in Chained Soldier episode 6. Given that the conflict seems to be commencing while they’re occupied in the 7th Squad dormitory recovering from their fight, the two may even be missing for the majority of the episode.

A significant amount of Shushu’s past should also be revealed in Chained Soldier episode 6, since Himari’s backstory was revealed during the build-up to her fight. Though it is unlikely that she will be revealed to be linked to Sahara in the same way as Himari was to Yachiho, Shushu will probably start to recall her past due to some part of their abilities, personalities, or battle.

Leave a Comment

Chained Soldier episode 6: Release date and time, where to watch, what to expect, and more
Chained Soldier episode 6: Release date and time, where to watch, what to expect, and more